Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Dawn of Onyx : Book 1

A Dawn of Onyx : Book 1

Author: Kate Golden

Paperback

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

The slow-burn, villain-gets-the-girl, dark fantasy breakout TIkTok sensation, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout!

Captured by the king of darkness, she was forced to find the light within.

Arwen Valondale never expected to be the brave one, offering her life to save her brother's. Now she's been taken prisoner by the most dangerous kingdom on the continent, and made to use her rare magical abilities to heal the soldiers of the vicious Onyx King.

Arwen knows better than to face the ancient, wicked woods that surround the castle on her own, which means working with a fellow prisoner might be her only path to freedom. Unfortunately, he's as infuriating as he is cunning-and seems to take twisted pleasure in playing on Arwen's deepest fears.

But here in Onyx Kingdom, trust is a luxury she can't afford.

To make it out of enemy territory, she'll have to navigate back-stabbing royals, dark magic, and deadly beasts. But untold power lies inside Arwen, dormant and waiting for a spark. If she can harness it, she just might be able to escape with her life-and hopefully, her heart.

About the Book

Author: Kate Golden

Series: Sacred Stones : Book 1

Page count: 432

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781529434040

Publication date: 11 April 2024

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details