Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beasts Of War : Book 3

Beasts Of War : Book 3

Author: Ayana Gray

Paperback

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

The epic final adventure in the New York Times bestselling BEASTS OF PREY trilogy, for fans of AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, SHADOW AND BONE and THE GILDED ONES.

Koffi, once a servant to the god of death, is now free, but her former captor will stop at nothing to hunt her down and use her power to destroy the mortal world. Koffi knows when Fedu will strike: during the Bonding, a once-in-a-lifetime celestial event.

She will have to find powerful new allies quickly, and convince them to help her in the battle to come. Ekon, a warrior-turned-runaway, is still haunted by the shadows of his past. Now his task is to get Koffi to the Kusonga Plains before the Bonding - and if he fails, Koffi will not survive.

Ekon devotes himself to protecting Koffi, but the lingering threats from his own past are more urgent than he knows. As Koffi and Ekon race to the Kusonga Plains - and try to garner the help of Eshoza's ancient gods along the way - they must face dangerous beasts old and new. In the end, destiny may unite Koffi and Ekon for the last time-or tear them apart for good.

An extraordinary adventure inspired by Pan-African mythology, and the eagerly anticipated sequel to BEASTS OF PREY and BEASTS OF RUIN.

About the Book

Author: Ayana Gray

Series: Beasts Of Prey : Book 3

Page count: 400

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780241532591

Publication date: 4th January 2024

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details