Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Leopard, Red Wolf : Book 1

Black Leopard, Red Wolf : Book 1

Author: Marlon James

Paperback

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

Escape into a world of magic and danger with THE DARK STAR TRILOGY.

Drawing on a rich tradition of African mythology, fantasy and history, this is the story of a lost child, an extraordinary hunter, and a mystery with many answers.

Tracker is a hunter. Known throughout the thirteen kingdoms as one who has a nose, he always works alone. But he breaks his own rule when, hired to find a lost child, he finds himself part of a group of hunters, each stranger and more dangerous than the last. As the mismatched gang follow the boy's scent from perfumed citadels to enchanted darklands, Tracker starts to wonder: Who really is this mysterious boy? Why do so many people want to stop him from being found? And, most important of all, who is telling the truth and who is lying?

Perfect for fans of Pratchett, George R.R. Martin and Octavia Butler

About the Book

Author: Marlon James

Series: Dark Star Trilogy : Book 1

Page count: 640

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780241981856

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details