Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frontier

Frontier

Author: Grace Curtis

Paperback

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

** EXCLUSIVE EPILOGUE IN PAPERBACK ONLY **

A heartfelt queer romance in a high noon standoff with Earth's uncertain future, full of love, loss, and laser guns. Perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and Mary Robinette Kowal. In the distant future, climate change has reduced Earth to a hard-scrabble wasteland.

Saints and sinners, lawmakers and sheriffs, gunslingers and horse thieves abound. Folk are as diverse and divided as they've ever been - except in their shared suspicions when a stranger comes to town. One night a ship falls from the sky, bringing the planet's first visitor in three hundred years.

She's armed, she's scared . . .

and she's looking for someone.

About the Book

Author: Grace Curtis

Series:

Page count: 256

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781529390568

Publication date: 21 March 2024

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details