Skip to product information
1 of 1

Game Over: Memory Wars : Book 2

Game Over: Memory Wars : Book 2

Author: M.J. Sullivan


Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


If your mind is online, can your thoughts and memories really be safe?

When Jack’s memories are threatened to be lost forever by an online hacker, the Raid Mob soon discover the price for their success. Let the Memory Wars begin …

If your mind is online, can your thoughts and memories really be safe?

Hailstorm Games is under a cyberattack and Jack Delaney's mind has been invaded by a nefarious hacker; it threatens to take his memories forever. This faceless hacker first targets Jack and then it becomes a global threat.

The Raid Mob must battle the rogue attacker to beat it at its own game in order to save Jack’s memories. But they are about to discover the price for their success. What good is money and fame when your mind, and everything in it, is under threat?

Let the Memory Wars begin ...

About the Game Over series:
Game Over is a reality-bending, adventure series that tells the story of the Raid Mob: four teenage misfits who happen to be world-class gamers, until radical technology plucks them from their anonymous existence and hurls them deep into a revolutionary virtual realm. Exploring the worlds of online gaming and virtual reality, and with graphical elements throughout, this four-book series is perfect for teen gamers and sci-fi lovers aged 12+.

A contemporary YA sci-fi gaming novel

Explores the potential future of video gaming and virtual reality

Starring a central gang of 4 diverse, relatable and quirky misfits

Explores social media and online identities

Tackles light philosophical and social themes of friendship, acceptance and loyalty

About the Book

Author: M.J. Sullivan

Series: Game Over : Book 2

Page count: 352

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781802630602

Publication date: 28 March 2024


UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.


View full details