Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ghost Games : Book 3

Ghost Games : Book 3

Author: Jenni Jennings

Paperback

Regular price Β£7.99
Regular price Sale price Β£7.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

A gloriously spooky, mischief-packed mystery from the author of Malice in Underland Every year a Halloween Ball is thrown by the Topunders for their friends in Underland. It's a big deal - excellent gloating fodder - and every Topunder family wants the honour of hosting it. Finally, it seems as though the Malign family luck has changed; this is their year.


Preparations are in full swing when the Underland Mayor is ghostnapped, throwing Underland into turmoil. Worse is to come when the mayor is discovered in the Malign oubliette. It is down to Malice, Seth and Uncle Vex to prove Ma and Pa's innocence and bring the real culprits to justice.

If they don't, it will be more than just the Halloween Ball in ruins... Perfect for AMELIA FANG readers who want to take their next-step in reading. Highly-illustrated by renowned and celebrated illustrator, Hannah Peck.

Ideal for fans of Witch Wars and The Train to Impossible Place.

About the Book

Author: Jenni Jennings

Series: Malice’s Adventures in Underland : Book 3

Page count: 368

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780702304422

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details