Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hollowpox : Book 3

Hollowpox : Book 3

Author: Jessica Townsend

Paperback

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials. 'Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical ... quite simply one of the best children's books I've read in years' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike.

Morrigan Crow is determined, daring and ready for a new challenge: to step into her destiny as a Wundersmith, master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. She and her friends are proud to be in their second year of attendance at the magical Wundrous Society, and together they can face anything. But a strange illness has taken hold of Nevermoor, turning its peaceable Wunimals into mindless, vicious unnimals on the hunt.

As victims of the Hollowpox multiply, panic spreads. And with the city she loves in a state of fear, Morrigan quickly realises it is up to her to find a cure for the Hollowpox, even if it will put her - and the rest of Nevermoor - in more danger than ever before ... Enter a world of hope and imagination in this wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox.

About the Book

Author: Jessica Townsend

Series: Nevermoor : Book 3

Page count: 480

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781510103863

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details