Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ignite Me : Book 3

Ignite Me : Book 3

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Paperback

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive.

But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust.

The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world ... but that's not all he wants with her.

About the Book

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Series: Shatter Me : Book 3

Page count: 416

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781405291774

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details