Skip to product information
1 of 1

Karen M. McManus Boxset

Karen M. McManus Boxset

Author: Karen M. McManus


Regular price £30.00
Regular price Sale price £30.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A boxset of four titles from the internationally bestselling author of ONE OF US IS LYING.

Secrets. Lies.Murder.

The Karen M. McManus boxset has it all:

  • ONE OF US IS LYING - Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.
  • ONE OF US IS NEXT - Truth or dare turns deadly. Who would you believe?
  • TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET - Two dead homecoming queens. Who's next?
  • THE COUSINS - Secrets. Lies. Inheritance. Family first always. Right?

About the Book

Author: Karen M. McManus

Series: One Of Us Is Lying

Page count: -

Format: Paperback - Box Set

ISBN: 9780241553725

Publication date:


UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.


View full details