Skip to product information
1 of 1

Serpent of the Sands : Book 4

Serpent of the Sands : Book 4

Author: Vashti Hardy

Paperback

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

A leap of faith in a race against time. When Princess Ganzorig's uncle falls gravely ill, she sneaks out of the Citadel to find a powerful cure, said to be guarded by the Serpent of the Sands. But is it only a story? Is she chasing false hope? But the further Gan travels, the more secrets are revealed - and the more she questions everything she believes...

The fourth adventure in the Brightstorm Chronicles series, but this book can be read on its own! The story is told from the perspective of Princess Gan, a fan-favourite character from Firesong Perfect for fans of The Cogheart Adventures, Sky Song, Dragon Mountain, and The Land of Roar

About the Book

Author: Vashti Hardy

Series: The Brightstorm Chronicles : Book 4

Page count: 416

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780702312267

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details