Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shatter Me : Book 1

Shatter Me : Book 1

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Paperback

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. 

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment - a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager.

Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill - one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have.

Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive ... "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious.

About the Book

Author: Tahereh Mafi

Series: Shatter Me : Book 1

Page count: 352

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781405291750

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details