Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Winter of the Witch : Book 3

The Winter of the Witch : Book 3

Author: Katherine Arden

Paperback

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers - and someone to blame.

Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic. Then a vengeful demon returns, stronger than ever. Determined to engulf the world in chaos, he finds allies among men and spirits.

Mankind and magical creatures alike find their fates resting on Vasya's shoulders. But she may not be able to save them all. 'heart-stoppingly good...beautifully written, this adventure shimmers and shines with magic of all kinds.

About the Book

Author: Katherine Arden

Series: Wintersnight Trilogy : Book 3

Page count: 384

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781785039737

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details