Skip to product information
1 of 1

You'll Be the Death of Me

You'll Be the Death of Me

Author: Karen M. McManus

Paperback

Regular price £8.99
Regular price Sale price £8.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day.

So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim.

And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out.

It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder.

Perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder.

About the Book

Author: Karen M. McManus

Series:

Page count: 336

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9780241473665

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details