Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Library at Mount Char

The Library at Mount Char

Author: Scott Hawkins

Paperback

Regular price £9.99
Regular price Sale price £9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Synopsis

A mysterious library contains the secrets to the universe in a visionary fantasy with elements of dark academia. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. Carolyn's not so different from the other people around her.

She likes guacamole and cigarettes and steak. She knows how to use a phone. Clothes are a bit tricky, but everyone says nice things about her outfit with the Christmas sweater over the gold bicycle shorts.

After all, she was a normal American herself once. That was a long time ago, of course. Before she and the others were taken in by the man they called Father.

In the years since then, Carolyn hasn't had a chance to get out much. Instead, she and her adopted siblings have studied the books in his Library and learned some of the secrets of his power. And sometimes, they've wondered if their cruel tutor might secretly be God.

Now, Father is missing-perhaps even dead-and the Library that holds his secrets stands unguarded. And with it, control over all of creation. 

About the Book

Author: Scott Hawkins

Series:

Page count: 496

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781789099867

Publication date:

Publisher:

UK Delivery Information

Please note - When combining in-stock items with pre-orders, all items will be shipped on the latest pre-order release date. To receive in-stock items sooner, please place pre-orders separately.

Free delivery to the UK via Parcelforce or Royal Mail 48HR tracked service.

Note that delivery speed is beyond our control once dispatched, affected by industrial action and public holidays.

COVER DESIGN MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View full details